About Listen to Your Mother…

Folks, remember when I auditioned for Listen to Your Mother? Well, I got an awesome email last week telling me that I made it as one of the 12 cast members for 2012 Madison show! The email came on the heels of a very difficult day for me, and the news could not have been more perfectly timed.

What does this mean? That I’ll be on stage this Mother’s Day sharing my story. I am excited and nervous. I hope you’ll join me!

- MD

  1. AAAHH! Congratulations!!

      • MD
      • March 12th, 2012

      Thanks, Nichole!

    • Alyssa
    • March 12th, 2012

    That is wonderful news! Many congrats to you!

  2. OMG, So many congratulations!!!!

      • MD
      • March 12th, 2012

      Thanks – I’m really happy about it :)

  3. Awesome! I hope I am able to make it, but I’m sure you’ll do great!

      • MD
      • March 12th, 2012

      I’d love to see you there, Melissa!

    • Heather
    • March 12th, 2012

    Congrats!!!! That’s really great, can’t wait to see the show!

  4. Yippee! Can’t wait to hear you (if its anything like your writing style, I’m sure you’ll be amazing)!

      • MD
      • March 13th, 2012

      Thank you, Julie, that’s very kind.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

