The Loves of My Life

Dear Readers,

This is what I get to come home to. This is what makes me smile, laugh, cry, raise my voice and sing songs.

The loves of my life, photo by EC

Thank you, Universe.

– MD

  1. I loooooove this picture of them!

      • MD
      • October 18th, 2011

      Thanks for taking the picture, magic lady! šŸ™‚

  2. What a great picture! I am new to your blog and am so glad that I found it!!

      • MD
      • October 25th, 2011

      Thanks, Alicia!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

